Home Schedules

2017 EVENT SCHEDULE

DATE   EVENT    KICK-OFF 
Friday, August 4   Fan Fest   7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 9   Houston Texans   7:30 pm
Thursday, August 31   Pittsburgh Steelers   7:30 pm
Saturday, September 2   South Carolina vs. NC State   TBD
Sunday, September 17   Buffalo Bills   1:00 pm
Sunday, September 24    New Orleans Saints   1:00pm
Thursday, October 12   Philadelphia Eagles   8:25 pm
Sunday, November 5   Atlanta Falcons   1:00 pm
Monday, November 13   Miami Dolphins   8:30 pm
Saturday, December 2   ACC Championship Game   TBD
Sunday, December 10   Minnesota Vikings   1:00 pm
Sunday, December 17   Green Bay Packers   1:00 pm
Sunday, December 24   Tampa Bay Buccaneers   1:00 pm
Friday, December 29   Belk Bowl   1:00 pm

 

Contact Us

Delaware North Sportservice at the Bank of America Stadium
Carolina Panthers Football
Stadium Food & Beverage
800 S. Mint Street Charlotte, NC 28202
P: 704.358.7100
F: 704.358.7147